A Partnership of UConn and Eversource

Eversource Energy Center



Executive Committee Members

Name Position / Title
Ken Bowes Eversource; Vice President, Transmission Performance
Dr. Cameron Faustman UConn; Dean School of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Dr. John Elliott UConn; Dean, School of Business
Jim Hunt Eversource; Senior Vice President, Regulatory Affairs & Chief Communications Officer
Dr. Kazem Kazerounian UConn; Dean, School of Engineering
Craig H. Kennedy UConn; Provost
Roger Kranenburg Eversource; Vice President of Energy Strategy & Policy
Aftab Khan Eversource; Senior Vice President - Engineering
Rod Powell Eversource; President of Corporate Citizenship
Dr. Radenka Maric UConn; Vice President of Research

Eversource Energy Center | Innovation Partnership Building: 159 Discovery Drive, Unit 5276, Storrs, CT 06269-5276 | E-Mail: eversourceenergycenter@uconn.edu