A Partnership of UConn and Eversource

Eversource Energy Center

 

eversource-txt-logo

Collaborators

Our collaborators are integrating best practices in research on storm outage forecasting, tree and forest manage, and electric grid hardening, and extending the global reach of the Eversource Energy Center.

Marcello Graziano, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Central Michigan University; Research Fellow, Connecticut Center for Economic Analysis
989-774-1627
grazi1m@cmich.edu
Peter Gunther
Senior Research Fellow, Connecticut Center for Economic Analysis
613-823-0513
pgunther@bellnet.ca
George Kallos, Ph.D.
Professor, Atmospheric Modeling and Weather Forecasting Group, University of Athens
+30 210-727-6835
kallos@mg.uoa.gr, g-kallos@otenet.gr
Efthymios Nikolopoulos, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical & Civil Engineering, Florida Institute of Technology
321-674-8048
enikolopoulos@fit.edu
Osvaldo Pensado, Ph.D.
Program Manager, Integrated Materials and Risk Assessments, Southwest Research Institute
210-522-6084
opensado@swri.org
Craig J. Tremback
Scientific Consultant, Meteorological modeling, Mesoscale Meteorology, Weather Prediction Models RAMS & WRF
315-663-5959
cjtremback@gmail.com
Peng-Zhang--300x300Peng Zhang, Ph.D.
peng.zhang@uconn.edu

Eversource Energy Center | Innovation Partnership Building: 159 Discovery Drive, Unit 5276, Storrs, CT 06269-5276 | E-Mail: eversourceenergycenter@uconn.edu