A Partnership of UConn and Eversource

Eversource Energy Center


Announcing our 2019 Annual Meeting

Our annual meeting provides an opportunity to discuss research updates from our faculty and students, and to meet some of our Center’s Advisory Board members.

Speakers include:

  • Katie Scharf Dykes (Commissioner, CT DEEP)
  • Anne George (Vice President of External Affair and Corporate Communications, ISO New England)
  • Marissa Gillett (Chair, Public Utilities Regulatory Authority)
  • Arthur House (Chief Cybersecurity Risk Officer, State of CT)
  • William Hackett (Deputy Commissioner, CT Division of Emergency Management and Homeland Security)
  • David Owens (Executive Vice President (ret.), Electric Edison Institute)
  • Peter Rothstein (President, North East Clean Energy Council)

For more information, please see our event page.

Published: October 4, 2019

Categories: Recent News

Available Archives

Eversource Energy Center | Innovation Partnership Building: 159 Discovery Drive, Unit 5276, Storrs, CT 06269-5276 | E-Mail: eversourceenergycenter@uconn.edu